Jonay Jones

Jones_Jonay.Project Access.jpg

Honoree: Jonay Jones

Honored by: Project Access

Cause Area: Community & Capacity Building

Jonay arrives at the Family Resource Center at Pradera Apartments everyday around noon to assist with the adult and youth programs. Jonay dedicates so much of her time in helping at the Family Resource Center at Pradera Apartments, she is passionate and amazing with our residents. Jonay goes the extra mile to promote the services of Project Access, she is so consistent and dedicated! “I am not sure what I’d do with out her” -Brianna Cultice, Resident Services Coordinator.

2 thoughts on “Jonay Jones

  1. Jonay,

    You truly deserve this award. Thank you so much for all you do for our Center, our youth and me! I appreciate you so much! I’m so proud to have you as a volunteer!

    Regards,
    Brianna Cultice

    Like

  2. I have most of my memories in Anaheim and love what I do. I’m so happy to try everyday to make a difference. These children are our future.

    Like

Leave a Reply

